Are You Looking for Astrology Guidance -------------------->

Reply To: Help

#35228 Reply

Ishita Kumar

The Rashi chart is as under

Ascendant Scorpio –
2nd. Sagittarius saturn(R)
3rd. Capricorn. –
4th. Aquarius Mars,Rahu
5th. Pieces. –
6th. Aries. Jupiter
7th. Taurus. Sun
8th. Gemini. Venus(R), Mercury
9th cancer. –
10th. Leo. Ketu
11th. Virgo. Moon
12th. Libra. –

The navamsa chart is given in my above post…now pls analyse both the charts and help me.

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates