best time for me to get married and how is my career

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Raj

Good evening dear sir. My name is Raj,
      And I recide in Malaysia. I’m a student now, but I would want to know the best time for me to get married(age), and whether I will have a happy married life with a family or not. And how will my career will progress.

My details :
      DOB : 15th March 1993
      TIME : 6.20 A.M.
      PLACE : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

• #3809 Reply
      Raj

And thank you sir.

• #3810 Reply
      TMR

You have an average horoscope with 40.31% strength. Your career house is not quite potent with a strength of 36.82% with a return conforming to it with a 35.29% strength or potency. Just have pass marks. That’s all.

Your marital happiness also has only just pass mark of 36.20% and I expect that the marriage might take place only by about 2023.

Are you sure that your time of birth is correct? To check it the best method is check whether your educational success was just satisfactory or not. If it is excellent I am sure your time of birth could be inaccurate. If it were only just average with about 48% success, perhaps the time of birth is correct.

Do let me have your feedback. And if you think the strength is more or less correct, you can have a full evaluation of your horoscope if you come through Premium Services.

• #3811 Reply
      Raj

Im actually studying MBBS, and im fairing quite well in my studies. I wouldn’t say average, probably just above average, so I have no complaints.

Sorry sir but what do you mean strength?

Does that mean marriage is in my stars? And a successful career?

My birthdate is 15th March 1993 and birth time 6.20 A.M. (morning) as stated on my birth certificate.

Please recheck and let me know sir. Thank you so much.

• #3812 Reply
      TMR

Read my articles http://navagrahastro.blogspot.in/ and you will get a better insight into astrology.