Job and career

Viewing 13 reply threads
  • Author
      Priyanka Sharma

Thank you Sir, my husband will get success at his work. I’m also looking for a job. Kindly assist.

• #8219 Reply
      Priyanka Sharma

14/01/1980, hapur (U P), 22.00
      Night
      Husband’s
      29/03/1987,bareilly, 2.25 day

• #8224 Reply
      Sameer

Greetings Navneet Sir

DOB-24/09/1980
      Time-19:55 PM
      Place-Bareilly(Uttar Pradesh)

Sir I am a sales professional with good working experience but due to some unavoidable situations I left the job 1.5 yrs back. Till the time I am searching for a job as per my experience and last position but not getting success. I have visited to number of astrologers also during this time, all told from January 2015 my venus mahadasha will start which will give solution to all my problems and the period from January 2015 would be full of joy.

Sir still I am unemployed , have sleepless nights and not getting any favorable reply from anywhere. Request you to kindly study my horoscope and find answer to my question.

Regards

• #8236 Reply
      Navneet Khanna
      Keymaster

Looking at your horoscope we see that Venus is conjoined with Rahu in the 4th house. 10th lord Saturn is in the 8th house, which is a malefic planet. However Saturn aspects the 10th house and therefore chances of a job are very much there in your horoscope. Saturn is a planet of obstacles therefore things not be easy. However your persistent efforts will certainly bring you gains. Another thing you need to know is that the period is such that does not promise extra ordinary results, therefore lower your expectations and take whatever you get rather than being choosy. Chances of a job are very much before the 1st week of May 2015.

Blessings,

Navneet Khanna
      Astrologer

• #8239 Reply
      Sameer

Thanks a lot sir for your reply.