Job transfer as per my Horoscope

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      libra86

Hi I recently got married. But I am posted near Nagpur and my husband is posted in Bangalore.I work in a bank and have applied for a transfer to Bangalore. Please read my chart and predict when i will get a transfer.My birth details is as followed –

Date of Birth 6/10/1986
      Time of Birth 9:13 AM
      Place of Birth Kolkata, West Bengal, India (22.5667° N, 88.3667° E)
      Rasi Libra
      Rising sign Scorpio

Saturn in 1st house i.e. SCORPIO
      Mars in 3rd house i.e. CAPRICORN
      Jupiter in 4th house i.e. AQUARIUS
      Rahu in 5th house i.e. PISCES
      Ketu,Sun in 11th house i.e.VIRGO
      Moon,Mercury,Venus in 12th house i.e LIBRA

Date of Birth 6/10/1986
      Time of Birth 9:13 AM
      Place of Birth Kolkata, West Bengal, India
      Nakshatra
      Vishaka

Rasi Tula
      Ayanamsa Lahiri

The table below shows the position of planets at the date, time and place entered
      Planets Symbols Positions Rasi
      Sun 168° 55′ 35″ Kanya
      Moon 200° 5′ 46″ Tula
      Mars 274° 46′ 15″ Makara
      Mercury 189° 22′ 29″ Tula
      Jupiter 321° 5′ 51″ Kumbha
      Venus 205° 2′ 46″ Tula
      Saturn 222° 8′ 6″ Vrishchika
      Rahu 357° 25′ 12″ Meena
      Ketu 177° 25′ 12″ Kanya
      AscendanT 218° 6′ 41″ Vrishchika

TMR

You are currently running Saturn’s period and Jupiter sub period. Both these planetes are in fixed signs and you may have to wait for the start of Mercury’s period in 2017 before a transfer can be expected.

There is a dim possibility in Kethu’s PAD in the last quarter of 2015 to get a mercy transfer if you please your bosses and earn their favour.

surojit das

my DOB -26-10-1988
      TOB-15-05 HRS
      KOLKATA

I AM PRESENTLY POSTED IN A DISTRICT HEADQUARTER AWAY FROM MY HOME TOWN KOLKATA. I AM GETTING MARRIED THIS APRIL END . CAN I GET TRANSFERRED TO MY HOME TOWN BY JUNE MONTH . SO THAT I MAY LIVE WITH MY FAMILY?

PLEASE GUIDE ME.