Navneet ji, kindly share your astrological knowledge

Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      Shakthi

Navneet ji,
      I really need your help. I am an astrology student.

If an unmarried man previously had a physical relation with his lover once in his life. But this relationship failed and after few years he is in search of his first marriage.

As per vedic astrology will this be his second marriage or first marriage? Can we look for his wife character and attitude in his 7th house itself.

Please help me with your astrology experience.

• #4429 Reply
      TMR

Read ‘Definitions in Astrology’ on http://navagrahastro.blogspot.in/ and you will get your answer to the above question.

• #4431 Reply
      Shakthi

Thanks TMR sir

• #4432 Reply
      Shakthi

Navneet ji, Hope i could also hear from you too.

• #4446 Reply
      Manni

TMR ji,
      I have read your definition in your website. It is mentioned in it “Losing your virgin status for the first time is marriage.” So prostitutes are getting married daily???

How can you say losing virginity and marriage same. Such texts are misleading astrology. Marriage is something connected with wedding ring, thali, marriage ceremony, temple/ churuch, register marriage or atleast long live-in relationships etc. Unless and until these things dont happen we cannot count the person is married as per astrology. I have heard several times, astrologers giving lose of virginity as a problem for late marriage which is totally not logical.

We should only mention sex between a unmarried couple prior or post to marriage as Pre marital relationship or love affairs and post marital relationship and not a marriage.

Thank you.

• #4447 Reply
      TMR

Prostitutes do get married daily. They lose their virgin status only once. So are other human beings also who get married more than once but lose their virginity only once.