relationship with husband and kids

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Neha

Jai mata di!!

I am neha and my DOB is 03-06-1986 and time of birth is 12.08pm at delhi.
      i got married on 16th jan 2011 with aman gupta new delhi born on 1st may 1981 at 03.13pm.
      I have the following questions to ask from u:
      1) How is going to be my relations with my husband and with my inlaws, coz there are so many times that i end up with frustration/irritation from the other end. there is always a mis match in our thinking and our nature. i can also see a lot of quarrels between me and my husband since last few months, and it has grown up and now it is taking place more frequently.so pls tell me and suggest something
      2) i am blessed with a daughter last year, so want to know when should i go for the second one? do i have a boy in my chart?
      3) professionally i am a lecturer but i left the job last year due to my pregnancy and delivery, so want to know, when is the yog of work in my life again? will i get a permanent job in future?
      4) do i have any yog of foreign trip/tour in future?
      lastly,
      Recently i got separated from my inlaws and now living in a rented apartment, so want to knw, will we (i and my husband) get any entitlement from the hereditary property? or will we get something from them? when is the yog of our own permanent house?

PS: one of my friend recommended me to ask my queries from u as he did the same with u and is highly satisfied with ur reading. so please answer my doubts too.

hope to get the rely asap.
      thanks a tonn
      jai mata di!!

• #1319 Reply
      Navneet Khanna
      Keymaster

Neha Ji,

Thank for your appreciation and for visiting astrologymag.com, as you have lot of questions you may please take a premium reading which will be very detailed. Else you may please cut down on your questions and ask a single question that is important to you at this moment.

Blessings,

Navneet Khanna
      Astrologer