Rishi Rahul Ji please help

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      Krishna

DOB:: 18/07/1993
      Time:: 12:02 pm
      Place:: Kharagpur, West Bengal
      Respected Sir, I used to be a good student but after getting into engineering I started performing low and could not get desirable results after hardwork, now I am at the end of the course confused and frustrated. Please help me with your precious advice.

• #14561 Reply
      Krishna

Sir please shed some light.

• #14566 Reply
      RishiRahul
      Participant

Hello,

Sensitive & overly self critical person.

1) When did u join engineering? Did you start getting disillusioned from 2014 second half?
      2) Did you start a new direction, if not the present education, between May & Sept 2014?
      3)Is ‘hope’ becoming difficult since Sept 2015 increasing?

Please answer all points to enable proper answers.

RishiRahul

• #14568 Reply
      Krishna

Thanks for sparing time Sir.
      (1) I joined electrical engg. course in July 2012.Yes since sept 2014 I started getting frustrated because I could not perform good and began losing interest.
      (2) Since I got stuck in this degree course I somehow continued and started thinking abt other options but I was so confused and frustrated that couldn’t concentrate on anything. However in 2015 I started thinking abt pursuing MBA from a good college but that too requires solid preparation and work experience.
      (3) Around Sept 2015 it was really tough time for me because even after repeated efforts I was getting rejected by every company in the college placements. Most of my peers were having multiple offers whereas I was empty-handed. I became hopeless.
      After such hard time by God’s grace got offer from an IT company. But now I feel engineering was not meant for me and I feel like a loser having no interest in my branch of study and IT as well. Please tell me which way should I go now, I want to shine in life.