who will be my husband in my future

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      Ree

Hello

Dear sir,

Can you please give me information regarding my future husband. Can you tell me his personality/character or what type of person he is? I am also lost regarding my career too can you please also guide me what career is for me if possible?

I know I have Saturn as ruler of my seventh house so I am sure he will be older, darker, hard work and disciplined I guess but then I also have other planet there, they might effect the personality I think. I also have Jupiter aspecting my 7th house which will make him somewhat traditional, cultured and family oriented.

for career:
      I finished my bachelor and now I am lost since I cant get a job with it so I would like to get a master degree but I am not sure which field to go into. I am really interested in neuroscience but things are not working properly for me to get my phd or master degree in it, It is something hopefully, I will do in future.

I would really appreciate your help and putting time to read my chart.

Thank you so much for your kindness.

22 february 1989
      5:00 P.m
      talwara punjab india

latitude is 31:95 and longititude is 75:86

Thank you

• #3107 Reply
      Ree

TMR jee,

Thank you for your reply, I really appreciate it.

so i will have a suitable job by sept 2017..can you kindly tell me what type of field or career will be for my higher studies. I know I am the one who has to decide it but I would really appreciate your guidance regarding it, if you can tel me what is suitable for me

Thank you so much.

• #3121 Reply
      TMR