Navneet sir please help

• This topic has 4 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 3 years ago by Angad.
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Angad

I just got to know that everyone in my surroundings hates me, I have no friends. My life is in a mess, I’m trapped both outside and in my mind (due to negatively).also I face problem of lethargy and laziness (no motivation)
      Please guide me on how should I build my life again?(I’ll follow all the advice)
      4 August 2003(Monday), 11:12 AM, DELHI
      (Kanya lagnaa,tula rashi)

I was not like this before ..from last 7 years(may 2014) my life has become very bad..I am a good student 🙏

• #113703 Reply
      Navneet Khanna
      Keymaster

astrology horoscope

That is your chart, Virgo / Kanya Lagan, Libra / Tula Rashi. Exalted Ketu in the 3td house which means Rahu in the bhagyastan. Rahu Mahadasha going on and the antardasha of Moon. I believe this is a bad period. But I believe you know a lot about yourself, what lacks as you say is the motivation, confidence in yourself and getting rid of the negativity energy you have filled in your mind. Do remedies of Rahu and Moon and you will find great relief during this period.

You say you just found out that  everyone in your surrounding hates you. That is a big statement. Why you feel so???????.

Blessings,

Navneet Khanna

Astrologer

• #113706 Reply
      Angad

Navneet Sir thanks for replying, one of my friends told me about a group of people in my school who kind of abuse me in private  whatsapp group , like last year I had skin allergy(which is now treated completely) so they were commenting that it seems someone has run a tractor over my face.. also they call me too proud and egotistical/creepy, and call me malnourished for being thin.. I have problem communicating properly with people

I’ve no hate for anyone ,but people become my enemy easily, I’ve no good friend .I think people do not like the fact I’m good at studies/am different..