Breaking News

Tag Archives: char rashi kya hai

Movable – Cardinal signs in Vedic Astrology

Movable Signs in Vedic Astrology

Movable signs, otherwise known as Cardinal signs, represent movement from one place to another. They include Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn and are ruled by Mars, Moon, Venus and Saturn respectively. All these signs are initiators of the Zodiac and are ambitious, active, restless, independent and creative. Movable signs can, however, exhibit different characteristics as outlined below. Aries Being the ...

Read More »