Career

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      Mahima panwar

I want to know about my career. I ‘m preparing for neet. My dob 28/12/1996 . Time morning 7:45am

• #136561 Reply
      Mahima pawar

<p style=”text-align: left;”>Please reply me</p>

• #136562 Reply
      Mahima pawar

Please reply me sir/ma’m… I ‘m very depressed about my career

• #136563 Reply
      Buddy

Hi,

Place of birth is essential for casting a birth-chart. You are almost 26 years of age. So, it would make sense if you could kindly provide some background and help set the context.

Take care…

• #136564 Reply
        Mahima panwar
        •  DOB 28/12/1996..Time 7:45 am..  Place : Deoband district, saharanpur.. Thank you sir for you response
    • #136565 Reply
      Buddy

Hi,

Kindly provide some background and help set the context.

Take care…

• #136566 Reply
        Mahima

I did my bsc in zoology.. After graduation I ‘m preparing for neet .. Apart from this I didn’t nothing..

• #136567 Reply
      Buddy

Hi,

I wanted to understand the drive or motivation for pursuing this aspiration now. Obviously, the initiative is a little delayed/late… even after B.Sc. isn’t it?

Anyways, the birth-details place Udaya Lagna in Dhanur/Sagittarius Rashi, flanked on either side by Sun/Ravi and Retrograde or Vakra Mercury/Budha (he has high Shadbala, but he rules two Kendra houses and his placement calls for validation of Kendradipathya Dosha). Lagna Lord Jupiter/Guru seems to have crossed over to his Neecha-Sthana or sign of debilitation.