10 jobs in 2 years, major confusion in life

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Kamila

Hello

I’m 28 years old (female). Since 2022 I’ve had 10 (ten!) jobs and I couldn’t keep any of them. I graduated in 2020 in foreign languages studies but this is not where my interest is. Currently I’m unemployed and looking for another job…

My jobs so far have been: customer service, call center, receptionist, fast food worker, coffee shop worker and I didn’t like any of them…

I’m strongly inclined towards arts (music, photography, fashion, cosmetics) and I know my Navamsa supports it (I have 7 planets ruled by Venus) but so far for 28 years I haven’t got opportunities to pursue anything artistic…

I’ve been told by an astrologer that a key to my career is to move abroad (I still live in my birth city). What do you think about it?

Also – He told me I would relocate abroad in 2026. I was thinking about starting some new university degree but since it’s possible I move in 2026 then it would be pointless again…

I really need a guidance at this moment. What should I pursue so that I feel fulfilled and I can keep this job and be succesful ? What would you advise me for now? Do you see any timing for me to pursue anything artistic? I had high hopes for Ra-Ve dasha but it didn’t bring anything in that regard…

Female

November 27th 1995

06:05 AM

Warsaw, Poland (wikipedia coordinates: 52°13′48″N 21°00′40″E)

• #150846 Reply
      JVS Rao

Madam Kamila

Your 10th cusp (House of Profession) sub lord is Mars, which is in 2nd house with Venus. But Mars is in the star of Ketu in 5th house (detrimental to 6th – day to day service, regular attendance) and sub of Moon (lord of 9th – detrimental to 10th – house of profession) in 3rd house. So it indicates you will get jobs and be in them for temporary periods i.e frequent changes of job.