Breaking News

Tag Archives: Which are cardinal sign in astrology

Movable – Cardinal signs in Vedic Astrology

Movable Signs in Vedic Astrology

Movable signs, otherwise known as Cardinal signs, represent movement from one place to another. They include Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn and are ruled by Mars, Moon, Venus and Saturn respectively. All these signs are initiators of the Zodiac and are ambitious, active, restless, independent and creative. Movable signs can, however, exhibit different characteristics as outlined below. Aries Being the ...

Read More »

Cardinal Signs in Astrology – Aries, Cancer, Libra & Capricorn

cardinal astrology signs

Cardinal signs are the first in Zodiac. Cardinal comes from Latin word cardinalis, meaning first and pivotal. They include Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn. Cardinal signs are generally hardworking, creative and independent. Too often, they are active and optimistic. They can, however, be forceful and intimidating. This article focuses on each sign’s qualities and attributes. Aries The fire element of ...

Read More »