Health, Wealth and kids- help buddy

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      Priti

hi

I  got married in 2021. it was a love marriage

having issues with mother in law,

my husband and my health is not good nowadays , also my husband lost in business and doing a job now which has very low income .

I am a doctor, and runs a clinic .. i am also not getting proper business response. so income is very low now

my mother’s condition is not too good so my family and in laws wants us to start family now.. but due to financial issues i am scared.

please let me know how will be life  further and  when will we have kids

how will be health and wealth of us.

details as below:

female

29 june 1992

9:30 am

new delhi

male – 15 january 1994

11:15 am , new delhi

• #139939 Reply
      Buddy

Hi,

Your husband started Maha-Dasha of Saturn/Shani-dev placed in the 12th house of Vyaya/Losses. He is conjunct 5th lord Moon/Chandra. Incidentally, he is going through peak phase of Sade-Sathi or Saturn/Shani-dev’s transit across natal placement of Moon/Chandra.

There is a also a strong foot-print and undeniable influence of Sun/Ravi, the 6th lord of Roga-Sthana, who seems to have torched both Mars/Kuja and Venus/Shukra for being in close proximity. Incidentally, Sun/Ravi and Venus/Shukra seem to engage in Graha Yudha or Planetary war… which is not a good sign.

You are in the midst of Jupiter/Guru-dev’s Maha-Dasha. He is placed alongside Udyaa Lagna or Ascendent in the Zodiac sign of Leo or Simha Rashi. He is placed in his Neecha-Sthana or sign of debilitation in D-10 or Dashamsa. Mercury/Budha, the 2nd lord of Wealth Accumulation and Family Expansion is placed in the 12th house of Vyaya/Losses. Moon/Chandra, the 12th lord is placed in his Uccha-Sthana or sign of exaltation in the Zodiac sign of Taurus or Vrishaba Rashi… the 10th house of Karma-Sthana.