Don't Forget To Get Your Answers In The Forum For Free:

best time for me to get married and how is my career

Home Forums Astrology Forum for Free Horoscope Reading and Predictions best time for me to get married and how is my career

This topic contains 23 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by TMR TMR 2 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 24 total)
  • Author
  • #3808 Reply

Good evening dear sir. My name is Raj,
    And I recide in Malaysia. I’m a student now, but I would want to know the best time for me to get married(age), and whether I will have a happy married life with a family or not. And how will my career will progress.

My details :
    DOB : 15th March 1993
    TIME : 6.20 A.M.
    PLACE : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

#2119 Reply

You certainly have Santhana Yoga and you will have your first child in the last quarter of 2015 positively or earlier. Perhaps it would be better to check your spouse’s horoscope too because there is a slight tinge of Manglik in your horoscope with a highly potent Kuja in your 7th house. But mostly it gets nullified by good aspects. Do read all my articles on this site as well as on my blog

#2191 Reply

Heello… Muje kb aur kitni santan hogi. My dob is 13 dec 1987… Time 19:20… Place. Bikaner

#2198 Reply

What is meaning of this reply. Mene santan kb aur kitne honge uske bare m pucha tha

#2200 Reply

Obviously you are not able to evaluate your mark sheet of life. So I have deleted it. I am sure you would have evaluated your Matriculation mark sheet. If not I will explain.

Aap ka bacha hone ki sambhavana bahut kam hai. Agar hoga bhi, aap bachom ki khushi zyada nahi leh payegi. Kitne bache paida karega, yeh koyi bhi nahi bata sakte.

• This reply was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by TMR TMR.
    • This reply was modified 2 years, 3 months ago by TMR TMR.
    #3809 Reply

And thank you sir.

#3810 Reply